bookitlive subscription payment is monthly (Annual, Quarterly by prior agreement). Once payment has been made for a subscription period (Monthly, Quarterly Annual), this amount is non-refundable. For example, if your subscription period is monthly and is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that.
Setup, training and customisation fees are non-refundable once these tasks have been commenced.
Once you cancel your account you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for your subscription period. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
Cancelling your account requires removal of all future bookings and client details. Once removed the account can be cancelled using the menu settings->Cancel Account menu. An administration fee of one month’s subscription payment will be charged if you request bookitlive to cancel your account via email or phone.
If you decide to cancel your account, all data from your account is removed. No booking data from your bookitlive account will be kept.